St. Michael's Academy

Inspired Minds

Faith-Filled Hearts

Tomorrow's Leaders


Congratulations to the 14 newest members of the National Junior Honor Society who were inducted at a ceremony this week. They include:

Grace Bedore                                     James Bell
        Clare Brunton                                     Jada Flint
        Sandra Joseph                                   Camden Kaufmann
        Brian Nelles                                        Ethan Nguyen
        Colleen O’Neill                                    Akshar Patel
        Daniel Sears                                       Declan Sears
        Michelle Vu                                         Anthony Yacovone

They join second year members:

        Nayia Bell                                           Anthony Chafer
        Ethan Chaffee                                    Brendan Connors
        Daniel Doby                                        Emma Feeley
        Giana Maggi                                       Regina Mastrangelo
        Jonise McCalla